Holiday Calendar

Holiday Closings 2020

New Years Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Presidents Day – Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020

Indigenous Peoples’ Day/Columbus Day – Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020

New Years Day – Friday, January 1, 2021


*Kinney Pike will close at 1 p.m. on the day before Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 25, 2020

*Kinney Pike will close at 1 p.m. on Christmas Eve. – Thursday, December 24, 2020

*Kinney Pike will close at 1 p.m. on New Year’s Eve. – Thursday, December 31, 2020