Holiday Calendar

Holiday Closings 2020

New Years Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

Presidents Day – Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021

Indigenous Peoples’ Day/Columbus Day – Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021, & Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021

New Years Eve – Friday, December 1, 2021


*Kinney Pike will close at 1 p.m. on the day before Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 24, 2021